skip to main content

Performing Arts

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Contact the advisor listed below with questions or for more information about the program they oversee:
 
ASB - Meredith (Ritner) Hosseini - mdritner@capousd.org
Band, Drumline, and Color Guard - David Weinberg, dgweinberg@capousd.org
Choir - Jason Harney, jrharney@capousd.org
Culinary Arts - Tina Sargent, cbsargent@capousd.org
Dance Appreciation - Kelli Murphy, klmurphy@capousd.org
Dance Team - Ann-Marie Desiano, acdesiano@capousd.org
Orchestra - Albert Jeung, ayjeung@capousd.org
Pep Squad - Juanita Riddle,  jlriddle@capousd.org
Theatrical Arts - Jeremy Golden, jmgolden@capousd.org
TV/Broadcast Journalism and Video Production - Jon Ohnstad, jrohnstad@capousd.org
PROGRAM WEBSITES

PROGRAM WEBSITES

Use the links below to access external websites for each program.